eric

Eric Pottier

The Boss

direction@editions-select.com

lisa

Lisa Pottier

Directrice de la publication

direction@mirrorbyselect.com

christelle

Christelle Bagnolati

Assistante de Direction

contact@editions-select.com

mikael

Mickaël Lardet

Rédacteur en chef

redaction@editions-select.com

daniel

Daniel Naro

Directeur commercial

daniel@editions-select.com

marina

Marina Carvalho

Journaliste / Rédactrice

redaction02@editions-select.com

melissa

Melissa Castiglione

Journaliste / Rédactrice

redaction03@editions-select.com

xavier

Xavier Beck

Responsable Pao

pao@editions-select.com

marie

Marie-Aurore Lembrez

Infographiste

pao04@editions-select.com

cedric-maire

Cédric Maire

Infographiste 3D

pao@mirrorbyselect.com

Pauline Guillemet

Assistante administrative

pauline@editions-select.com

flora

Flora D’amore

Chargée de clientèle

flora@mirrorbyselect.com

Mégane Cohadier

Chargée de clientèle

megane@mirrorbyselect.com

Virginie Laporte

Chargée de clientèle

virginie.l@editions-select.com

CAROLE DEGEZ

Carole Degez

Chargée de clientèle

carole@editions-select.com